The Carnahan Group About Cindy Carnahan Cindy Prefers Home

  

The Carnahan Group, Inc.
J.P. Weigand & Sons, Inc. Realtors

1551 N. Waterfront Pkwy, Suite 110
Wichita, Kansas 67206

Phone: 316-634-6767
Fax: 316-634-6769


                             

                       
Cynthia C. Carnahan, President and Broker, CRS, GRI
Email: CindyC@TheCarnahanGroup.com
Direct Line: 316-630-0189 x 3208

Leslie Wessel, Realtor Associate
Email: LeslieW@TheCarnahanGroup.com
Direct Line: 316-461-4375

Brandon Baker, Realtor Associate
Email: BrandonB@TheCarnahanGroup.com
Direct Line: 316-630-0189 x 3201

DeeAnna Carlson, Realtor Associate and Listing Coordinator
Email: DeeAnnaC@TheCarnahanGroup.com
Direct Line: 316-630-0189 x 3296

Katie Brown, Broker Associate
Email: KatieB@TheCarnahanGroup.com
Direct Line: 316-630-0189 x 3203

Clarke Carnahan, Realtor Associate
Email: ClarkeC@TheCarnahanGroup.com
Direct Line: 316-630-0189 x 3205

Kathy Rosell, Realtor Associate
Email: KathyR@TheCarnahanGroup.com
Direct Line: 316-630-0189 x 3204       

Rachel Seivley, Realtor Associate and Closing Coordinator
Email: RachelS@TheCarnahanGroup.com
Direct Line: 316-630-0189 x 3264   

Theo Hanson, Broker Associate
Email: Theo@TheCarnahanGroup.com
Direct Line: 316-630-0189 x 3256   

Christine McGaugh, Office Reception 
Email: ChristineM@TheCarnahanGroup.com 
Direct Line: 316-630-0189 x 3200


                                                                               

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Question/Comments: